Link

New York Real Estate Moves This City

New York Real Estate Moves This City

Or something like that. There’s many reasons why I’m pretty proud of this piece. The fact that I turned it around in 24 hours. The fact that it encapsulates a lot of Coro content learning I did this year. The fact that it now exists online (rather than in my mind as something I could write about.) The fact that it’s another step in me writing more consistently and challenging myself to produce publishable content.

Here’s to this being my life!

Leave a Reply

