Happiness

I’m like so amazingly happy right now that I really don’t want to go home. I will continue to complain about Messiah, the institution, for a while, sometimes with good reason and sometimes unfairly.

But I spend my time with beautiful people. I have nothing to complain about that.

Oh and Alyssa Hunnicutt you owe me a phone call. Especially since you are going to Sea Ranch for two weeks.

Oh and Chloe, Chloe, Chloe I wish you were going to be here during J-term. Have the best time ever in Brazil and come back soon!

Oh and Arlene how I cannot wait to hug you forever and a day in person. And then we can dig the skinny the rest of break!Oh and Jason, to be back in Giants country! KNBR listening! All of that! Yay!

Oh first semester. STAY. God you are so good. so good. so good.

Leave a Reply

