Jesus Christ died…

for me to sit at a computer screen?
I hope not.


Goodbye baseball, newspaper, hard work (for a bit)
And you. I swear, when I put you as a bullet on my list I never ever thought it would be the saga it has been.
Goodbye to you Amanda.
Do you even get how much you make me proud?
Goodbye to you. I want to write you a letter that will murder the gigantic ugly elephant named jealousy in the room that has grown fat over its owners respective accomplishments.
I want to murder it and burn it and when I see you again…….

I want to dance [something something] on Friday.

I cannot accomplishment anything.
So I shall sleep.

William Carlos Williams makes me want to eat plums.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

