Everytime I am enraged about something (and start trembling in my seat like I am now)

I repeat in my head over and over and over again

hating is easy, loving takes courage. hating is easy, loving takes courage. hating is easy, loving takes courage.

and eventually that bitter pill dissolves….

but right now its stuck in the middle of my throat and i’m left feverishly shivering

hating is easy, loving takes courage

One thought on “

  1. keep it up, morgan. thats one of the many things i admire the most about you. that love for people, for everyone. it doesnt go unnoticed. and i want you to know that in that respect, youre my role model. and God sees it. =)hating is easy, love takes courage

Leave a Reply

