i almost cried. i should have cried. 4-0 into the ninth…


oh well Tyler, no one is perfect but you had FOUR runs to work with!


this is just how the season has been at least….not that this makes it any any ANY easier


i am a walking disaster…who would have known that? or cared?


– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –


happy birthday to the person that brings THAT much joy into my life. JAMES WEAVER! thanks for always calling me and encouraging me and being so interesting. enjoy hunting this weekend w/Justin!


 


❤ my AP bio classmates


 


 

4 thoughts on “

  1. You’re taking AP Bio?? I had *so* much fun in that class. Enjoy it.
    You’re more like a walking WONDER, darling! Don’t be hard on yourself. You’re perfect in Him.

  2. Awww… that’s so… sad.  *cryz*  Even though I don’t understand baseball at all and have no idea what you’re talking about.  😀  It sounds really sad.  :C
    Hope you survive your second week of school!  Burn your homework!  >;-}  Neeheehee…No, really- I have faith that you can and will survive school this year.  No questions asked. *nod*

  3. ehh…basically what I said last post. 😀
    AP bio…Buisness….GAH! you prodigy. make me feel bad…what with my study hall and phys science. j/k
    btw, i really wanted to read that one post. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

